## PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 – 2026 ELECTION

The Parent-Teacher Association Executive Committee Election was held in July this year to elect the Chairperson and the Vice Treasurer of the PTA. The counting of votes was successfully completed under the supervision of the current PTA executive committee. The results of the counting of votes are as follows:

Candidates	No. of Votes
1. Zehra Syeda Maryam	25
2. Kumaran Vangiliappan	29
3. Mirjana Küzma (Kuezma)	104
4. Alexandra Pitkevich	109
5. Carol Tsang	39
6. Dr. Simon Yu	114
7. Jignesh Geriya	38
8. Lawrence Castillo Cucio	75
9. Priya Srivastava Sidhu	73

## PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024–2026

Chairperson	Dr. Simon Yu
Vice Chairperson	Mr. Cheung Kwok Wai
Treasurer	Ms. Ng Man Yee
Vice Treasurer	Ms. Alexandra Pitkevich
Committee Member	Mr. Chow Ngai Chung
Committee Member	Ms. Leung Yuk Ping